Om allt mellan himmel o helvete. Mitt liv men sett från den ljusa sidan

Begravningstämning på bloggen. Det är bäst att jag drar på med ngt roligt!!

Man kan ”förmänskliga” antalet sidvisningar man har på WordPress. Vilket jag gjorde dum som jag är. Fick upp de här bilderna:

En bild säger ju mer än 1000 ord sägs det 🙂

Funeralflowers

A new business was opening and one of the owner’s friends wanted to send him flowers for the occasion. They arrived at the new
business site and the owner read the card, ”Rest in Peace.”

The owner was angry and called the florist to complain.

After he had told the florist of the obvious mistake and how angry he was, the florist replied, ”Sir, I’m really sorry for the mistake, but rather than getting angry, you should imagine this: somewhere there is a funeral taking place today, and they have flowers with a note saying, ‘Congratulations on your new location.'”

3 svar

  1. Ping: Varmt välkommen till Doktor Spinn på Wordpress! | Doktor Spinn

  2. Ha ha, den var kul. Jag har fixat awarden nu, hoppas du blev nöjd, välkommen in och titta.

    10 maj, 2011 kl. 08:26

    • KajsaLisa: Deet är bara du o en till som läst den så jag kör den igen

      10 maj, 2011 kl. 09:40

Kommentera

